Statewide Director
Business and Entrepreneurship

Charles Eason
Phone: 707-863-7846
Email: charles.eason@solano.edu

Regional Directors, Business and Entrepreneurship

Region A
Northern Inland
Northern Coastal
Greater Sacramento

Angela Cordell
Shasta College
11555 Old Oregon Trail Redding, CA 96003
Phone: 530-242-7635 // Cell: 000-000-0000
Email: acordell@ShastaCollege.edu

Region B
SF/San Mateo, East Bay, Silicon Valley
North Bay, Santa Cruz/Monterey

Micah Merrick
Chabot College
Phone: 267-481-2246 // Cell: 000-000-0000
Email: micah@meritmark.co www.website.edu

Xavier Nazario
Santa Rosa Junior College
Phone: 707-596-3622 // Cell: 000-000-0000
Email: Xavier@baccc.net

Region C
Central Valley
Mother Lode

Alese Campbell
San Joaquin Delta College
Phone: 209-954-5069 // Cell: 000-000-0000
Email: alese.campbell@deltacollege.edu

Region D
South Central Coast

Gayla Jurevich
Cuesta College
P.O. Box 8106 San Luis Obispo, CA 93403-8106
Phone: 805-546-3188 // Cell: 000-000-0000
Email: gayla_jurevich@cuesta.edu

Region E
San Diego/Imperial

​Jennifer Patel
MiraCosta College
1 Bernard Drive
Oceanside, CA 92054
Phone: 760-795-6837 // Cell: 000-000-0000
Email: jpatel@miracosta.edu

Region F
Inland Empire Desert

Lisa Kiplinger-Kennedy
Victor Valley College
Phone: 760.954.5334 // Cell: 000-000-0000
Email: lisak.kennedy@vvc.edu

Region G
Los Angeles

Judy Fox
Cerritos College
Phone: 714-715-5963 // Cell: 000-000-0000
Email: jfox@cerritos.edu

Region G
Orange County

Cathleen Greiner
Rancho Santiago CCD
2323 North Broadway, Suite 201
Santa Ana, CA 92706
Email: cgreiner@cypresscollege.edu